Go to the LevelUp Frontpage
In the section "Your shared folders", you can see the folder you share with your coach
To share files click SHARE NEW FILE and browse and upload your file
To download, upload new versions, see version history, rename or delete files - Click
☝🏽 Please note
All files uploaded are "secured by obscurity" meaning that if you share the direct URL to the file with anyone, they will be able to access it. Uploaded files are not indexed by search engines or listed outside this feature, so the chance that anyone outside LevelUp will access your file is minimal.